I've just lost an hour (or more) of campaign design work since it was not saved and the page re-loaded.
Currently, when saving a campaign, you're forced to select a send date (or future so it won't send by mistake) then save, make sure you don't want to enable, go back out to the list, then go back into that campaign and edit again.
This is 5-7 extra clicks for just "save what I did so far"
It would be amazing to have a button that would just save the current edits without forcing me to send, put a start date, OR leave the page :)
Please sign in to leave a comment.