Ability to Re-deploy/delete Success Plays in a Mass fashion

Comments

4 comments

  • Vijay

    Kristin 1 is supported in the application today. You can do this in Global Settings > Totango Users click on the 3 dots against the user you want to reassign and choose "Reassign User Resources".

    I did not understand what you mean by re-deploy in point 2.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Kristin Hallas

    Thanks Vijay! I didn't know that enhancement existed.  

     

    For #2 - I had someone that went in and closed out (just clicked to complete a bunch of work) and some of it was assigned to others or didn't get the touchpoints put in when they closed  So now I want to delete those and re-open them so that they will re-fire and we will get the right information in there.  For this time, I did it manually (task by task) but I would love the option to select many tasks at once and delete them and then have them re-assign at one time.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Jimmy Thomson

    For #1 - it'd be helpful to be able to reassign those at the account level.  So if your CSM changes on the account for example, being able to reassign a large amount of tasks/SuccessPlays to the new CSM (vs. having to assign all of the original CSMs work at the User level as you describe Vijay).

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Vijay

    Kristin thanks for explaining. I understand now.

    Yes Jimmy. That has been asked by other customers as well and we will need to do that sometime in the future.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.